Defeating Pain

One Person's Battle Against Chronic Pain

Wow! A Whole Year Already!

Leave a comment

Has it been a year already? Wow, time sure does fly. The year has had its ups and downs, but over all I love writing and sharing what I find with all of you. Knowing you all may be able to help yourselves more because of something you find here makes every word I type worthwhile.

So here’s to you, all my readers! ^_^ much love to all of you and I hope you keep reading for the next year! Remember to stay happy and always ask questions. Educate yourself as much as possible about everything you can, no one else will do it for you. And share! Write your own blog, speak your mind, tell people what you are going through since you are definitely not alone. Most importantly, love and be kind to yourselves.

 

7e5616195dd4f74417111dbdb79a7b12

 

 

Also! Coming soon a post on Jamaican Dogwood!

Keep fighting the good fight!

Author: defeatingpain

I am a Texan and in 2008 I was struck by an SUV while riding my bicycle, I have had C5-C6 and L4-S1 fused. While the surgery did a lot, I was left with Failed Back Syndrome and CRPS. I refuse to sit by and not have a hand in my own recovery, so, this blog documents my trials with finding natural solutions for chronic pain.

Leave a Reply

